Whats On

Check out our line up, over the next coming weeks.
Click on the images for more information, or head to our Facebook Page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Situated right in the middle of the Baldivis township, opposite the Stocklands Shopping Centre, is The Chase Bar & Bistro. A local pub, and hangout for locals to the area, and a destination for those coming out of the Perth CBD.

Music & Entertainment

Friday Nights | 6.00pm – 9.00pm

TRAVIS CAUDLE

Fri 1st Jul

AARON COURTNEY

Fri 8th Jul

JESSE BRIGHT

Fri 15th Jul

GREG SCOTT

Fri 22nd Jul

MITCH FREIND

Fri 29th Jul

Saturday Nights | 6.00pm – 9.00pm

ORGAN GRINDERS

Sat 2nd Jul

GEMINI TRIO

Sat 9th Jul

ROBO MOSQUITO

Sat 16th Jul

DIRTY LITTLE SECRET

Sat 23rd Jul

KURT TRIO

Sat 30th Jul

Live Sport

UFC 276 ADESANYA VS CANNONIER

Sun 3rd Jul - 10.00am

STATE OF ORIGIN 2022

Sun 26th Jul - From 5.30pm

EVERY GAME OF EVERY ROUND!

ENTERTAINMENT

Fri 1st Jul
TRAVIS CAUDLE
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Fri 8th Jul
AARON COURTNEY
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Fri 15th Jul
JESSE BRIGHT
6.00pm – 9.00pm
FRI 22nd Jul
GREG SCOTT
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Fri 29th Jul
MITCH FREIND
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Sat 2nd Jul
ORGAN GRINDERS
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Sat 9th Jul
GEMINI TRIO
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Sat 16th Jul
ROBO MOSQUITO
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Sat 23rd Jul
DIRTY LITTLE SECRET
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Sat 30th Jul
KURT TRIO
6.00pm – 9.00pm
Sun 3rd Jul
UFC 276 ADESANYA VS CANNONIER
10.00am
Sun 26th Jul
STATE OF ORIGIN 2022
From 5.30pm

Promotions

MONDAY NIGHTS BURGER SPECIAL

WEDNESDAY NIIGHTS STEAK SPECIAL

IN THE SPORTS BAR

IN THE SPORTS BAR

IN THE SPORTS BAR

AUSTRALIAN POKER LEAGUE – EVERY WEDNESDAY

RESTAURANT BOOKINGS

Friday & Saturday night Only